HRUFC First XV team announcement for Yorkshire Cup semi final versus Wharfedale

Published: 18/04/2011

15 Tom Owen
14 James Wood
13 Ben Paxman
12 Lee Paxman
11 Simon Pratt
10 Chris Jounson
9 Chris Duffy
1 Alex Battye
2 Ben Morrill
3 Tony Stringwell
4 James Davies
5 Gavin Rhodes
6 George Hinchliff
7 Billy Dempsey
8 Nick Sharpe (C)

16 Adam Lancaster
17 Lee Brown
18 Sam Slater
19 Daniel Weston
20 Damian Clayton
21 Mike Clark
22 Dave Hall

Back to news list

Team results

View match results and reports for all HRUFC teams
» View


Whether it's a family gathering or a corporate event, the Waterloo Suite is the perfect party location!
» Find out more


Find out more about our sponsorship packages, a great way to advertise within the rugby world and beyond!
» View