CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Published: 18/12/2018

Please find below the club opening times over the festive period:

Office:

Fri 21st December - 10am-3pm
Sat 22nd December - Tue 1st January
- Closed
Wed 2nd January - Open as normal

 

Bar:
Sat 22nd December - 12pm - 8pm - Huddersfield v Otley
Sun 23rd December - Fri 28th December- Closed
Sat 29th December - 12pm - 7pm - Huddersfield v YM charity game
Sun 30th December - Fri 4th January- Closed
Sat 5th January - Open as normal

If there are any issues over this period please ring Stuart Leach on 07515 177846 and leave a message.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to Everyone!

Back to news list

Team results

View match results and reports for all HRUFC teams
» View

FREE ROOM HIRE

Whether it's a family gathering or a corporate event, the Waterloo Suite is the perfect party location!
» Find out more

Sponsorship

Find out more about our sponsorship packages, a great way to advertise within the rugby world and beyond!
» View