Published: 01/01/2005

Annual General Meeting 2015

Notice is hereby given that the AGM for 2014/15 is to be held in the Waterloo Suite at 8.00pm on Tuesday 4th August 2015.

Nominations and Propositions must be received in writing by the Secretary (Bohdan Santar) by Sunday 31st May 2014, as in accordance with Clause 8.4.1 of the Club rules.

The following official positions are open for selection; all nominees who have agreed to stand must have a proposer and seconder.


Club Official:           Candidate:          Proposer:            Seconder:

President:                I. Hinchliff          Past Presidents      Past Presidents

Vice President:        R. Sykes           Past Presidents       Past Presidents


Vice chairmen:

Hon Gen Sec:

Hon Treasurer:

Fixtures Sec:

Hon Match Sec:

Subscriptions Sec:


Sub-committee Chairmen

Section Official:       Candidate:             Proposer:             Seconder:





 Health and Safety:

 * Age Grade:

 * Hockey:

 * Bowling:

 * Running:

 * The above sections will elect their own Chairmen for endorsement by the General Committee.


Bohdan Santar

HRUFC Hon General Secretary


Back to news list

Team results

View match results and reports for all HRUFC teams
» View


Whether it's a family gathering or a corporate event, the Waterloo Suite is the perfect party location!
» Find out more


Find out more about our sponsorship packages, a great way to advertise within the rugby world and beyond!
» View