Rugby officials

Chairman of Rugby
Paul Sharrock
Mobile: 07936 388765
Email: paul58sham@gmail.com

Vice Chairman of Rugby
Bill Duncombe
Mobile: 07484 626526
Email: billdunchrufc@btinternet.com

First XV Head Coach
Gareth Lewis
Mobile: 07834 810426
Email: glewis@lightcliffeacademy.co.uk

First XV Backs Coach
Mark Pease
Mobile: 07808 558243
Email: markpease12@gmail.com

First XV Fitness Coach
Jason McGivern
Mobile: 07999 048942

First XV Captain
Dickie Piper
Mobile: 07817 978598
Email: richpiper8@hotmail.com

First XV Vice Captain
Lewis Bradley
Mobile: 07583 275306
Email: lewis.bradley97@icloud.com

Club Coaching Co-ordinator
David Ellwood
Mobile: 07867 523240
Email: cccsgo@pm.me

Falcons Joint Manager
Tony Stringwell
Mobile: 07891 270613
Email:tony.Stringwell@leeds.gov.uk

Falcons Joint Manager
Gavin Rhodes
Mobile: 07956 575287
Email: gtr71177@gmail.com

Falcons Captain
Darren Neilly
Mobile: 07456 406928
Email: neilly_darren@hotmail.com

A Team Captain
Richard Baxter
Mobile: 07712 446774
Email: richard@lumleybaxter.co.uk

A Team Vice Captain
Iain Shelton
Mobile: 07710 782188
Email: ishelton@btinternet.com

Academy Manager
Tracy Davis
Email: tracydavishrufc@aol.com
Mobile: 07985 348085

Academy Head coach
Mike Baggs
Email: mbaggs@me.com
Mobile: 07721 385704

Assistant Academy coach
Geoff Burrell

Fourth Official
Anna Sharrock
Email: ajsharrock@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07889 034709

Kit man
Bill Duncombe
Mobile: 07903 756214
Email: bad499@btinternet.com

Match Day Physiotherapist
Charlotte Owen BSc (Hons) MCSP
Telephone: 07904 474998
Email: charlotte@wellfieldphysio.co.uk

Club physiotherapists
Karen Hellawell
Telephone: 01484 843455
Email: info@penninephysio.co.uk

Sue Ford
Telephone: 07803 051961
Email: susanford@sky.com

Programme Secretary
Richard Sykes
Telephone: 07587 253501
Email: r.k.sykes2@gmail.com

Marketing
Duncan Cleave
Mobile: 07711 619955
Email: duncancleave@btinternet.com

Media Video rep. (University)
Brandon Reeves
Email: brandon_reeves@hotmail.com

 

Team results

View match results and reports for all HRUFC teams
» View

Photo gallery

On and off-the-pitch photos for all HRUFC teams and club events
» View

Sponsorship

Find out more about our sponsorship packages, a great way to advertise within the rugby world and beyond!
» View