Rugby officials

Chairman of Rugby
Paul Sharrock
Mobile: 07936 388765
Email: paul58sham@gmail.com

Vice Chairman of Rugby
Bill Duncombe
Mobile: 07484 626526
Email: billdunchrufc@btinternet.com

First XV Head Coach
Gareth Lewis
Mobile: 07834 810426
Email: glewis@lightcliffeacademy.co.uk

First XV Backs Coach
Phil Gostling
Mobile: 07850 816137
Email: philgostling@hotmail.com

First XV Captain
Alex Battye
Mobile: 07751 166157
Email: bigbats@hotmail.co.uk

Senior Rugby Manager
Mike Baggs
Mobile: 07721 385704
Email: rugbymanager@huddersfieldrugby.com

Rugby Club Captain
Alex Battye
Mobile: 07751 166157
Email: bigbats@hotmail.co.uk

First XV Vice Captain
Fran Entressengle
Mobile: 07501 084251
Email: franentressengle@hotmail.co.uk

Club Coaching Co-ordinator
David Ellwood
Mobile: 07867 523240
Email: david@osteopathyinaction.co.uk

Falcons Manager
Ed Birkhead

Falcons Head Coach
Mark Garside

Falcons Coach
Geoff Burrell

Falcons Captain
Darren Neilly

A Team Captain
Richard Baxter
Mobile: 07712 446774
Email: richard@lumleybaxter.co.uk

Extra C Captain
Dale Foster
Mobile: 07980 316059
Email: df@huber.co.uk

Womens Rugby Manager
Paul Andrews
Email: paul.s_andrews@ntlworld.com
Phone: 07889 400246

Womens Rugby Head Coach
Paul Sharrock
Email: chairrugbyhrufc@gmail.com
07936 388765

Academy Manager
Tracy Davis
Email: tracydavishrufc@aol.com
Mobile: 07985 348085

Academy Head coach
Mike Baggs
Email: mbaggs@me.com
Mobile: 07721 385704

Assistant Academy coach
Geoff Burrell

Fourth Official

Kit man
Bill Duncombe
Mobile: 07903 756214
Email: bad499@btinternet.com

Match Day Physiotherapist
Charlotte Nethercoat BSc (Hons) MCSP
Telephone: 07904 474998
Email: charlotte@wellfieldphysio.co.uk

Club physiotherapists
Karen Hellawell
Telephone: 01484 843455
Email: info@penninephysio.co.uk

Sue Ford
Telephone: 07803 051961
Email: susanford@sky.com

Programme Secretary
Richard Sykes
Telephone: 07587 253501
Email: r.k.sykes2@gmail.com

Marketing
Duncan Cleave
Mobile: 07711 619955
Email: duncancleave@btinternet.com

Media Team rep. (University)
Daniel Zelnis
Telephone: 07455 014755
Email:dmzelnis@hotmail.com

Media Video rep. (University)
TBC

 

Team results

View match results and reports for all HRUFC teams
» View

Photo gallery

On and off-the-pitch photos for all HRUFC teams and club events
» View

Sponsorship

Find out more about our sponsorship packages, a great way to advertise within the rugby world and beyond!
» View