Juniors

Chair
Tracy Davis
Email: tracydavishrufc@aol.com
Mobile: 07985 348085

Vice Chairman
Simon Anderson
Email: simon.anderson2@sky.com
Mobile: 07764 692349

Secretary
Nicola Preston
Email: nicspreston@gmail.com
Mobile: 07771 878022

Treasurer
Simon Anderson
Email: simon.anderson2@sky.com
Mobile: 07764 692349

Mini Fixtures Secretary
Shaun Hayes
Email: shaun.hayes@abielelectronics.co.uk
Mobile: 07725 146943

Junior Fixtures Secretary
Ammabel Shelton
Email: ammabelshelton@gmail.com
Mobile: 07884 180166

Coaching Co-ordinator
David Ellwood
Mobile: 07867 523240
Email: cccsgo@pm.me

Safeguarding Officer
Katie Stewart
Email: katie.stewart84@hotmail.com
Mobile: 07702 795956

Yorkshire Registration
Tracy Davis
Email: tracydavishrufc@aol.com
Mobile: 07985 348085

U7s Head Coach
Dan Murphy
Email: murphysguitar@hotmail.com
Mobile: 07793 651862

U7s Manager
Sally Moncreiff
Email: sallymoncreiff@hotmail.co.uk

U8s Head Coach
Charlie Smither
Email: charliesmither@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07816 877705

U9s Joint Managers
Tricia Palin and Lindsay Westmoreland
Email: hrufc.rugby@yahoo.com

U9s Head Coach
Graeme Atkinson
Email: graemejatkinson@gmail.com
Mobile: 07841 492072

U10s Manager
Elizabeth Priest
Email: elizabeth.priest@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07957 714129

U10s Head Coach
Tim Taylor
Email: timtaylor76@gmail.com
Mobile: 07808 095844

U11s Manager
David Vann
Email: davejvann@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile: 07899 803191

U11s Joint Head Coach
Richard Wareham
Email: r.wareham68@talktalk.net
Mobile: 07743 827560

U11s Joint Head Coach
Shaun Hayes
Email: shaun.hayes@abielelectronics.co.uk
Mobile: 07725 146943

U12s Manager
Matthew Broadbent
Email: huddersfield.hornets@gmail.com
Email: 07973 309371

U12s Head Coach
Dan Wood
Email: danwood@kruger-uk.com
Mobile: 07824 702222

U13s Manager
Nicola Preston
Email: nicspreston@gmail.com
Mobile: 07771 878022

U13s Head Coach
Tim Scott
Email: ts@refreshwater.co.uk
Mobile: 07958 623566 

U14s Manager
James Exley
Email: james.exley@flashmail.com
Mobile: 07876 616674

U14s Head Coach
Colin Thomason
Email: colinthomason@rodo.co.uk
Mobile: 07966 789853

U15s Manager
Ammabel Shelton
Email: ammabelshelton@gmail.com
Mobile: 07884 180166

U15s Coach
Michael Stancliffe
Email: Mstannys@icloud.com

U16s Manager
Lindsey Brook
Email: lindseyjbrook@gmail.com
Mobile: 07852 327780

Academy Manager
Tracy Davis
Email: tracydavishrufc@aol.com
Mobile: 07985 348085

Team results

View match results and reports for all HRUFC teams
» View

Photo gallery

On and off-the-pitch photos for all HRUFC teams and club events
» View

Partnerships

Find out more about our sponsorship packages, a great way to advertise within the rugby world and beyond!
» View