Juniors

Chair
Tracy Davis
Email: tracydavishrufc@aol.com
Mobile: 07985 348085

Vice Chairman
Simon Anderson
Email: simon.anderson2@sky.com
Mobile: 07764 692349

Secretary
Nicola Preston
Email: nicspreston@gmail.com
Mobile: 07771 878022

Treasurer
Simon Anderson
Email: simon.anderson2@sky.com
Mobile: 07764 692349

Fixtures Secretary
Vicki Spiers
Mobile: 07801 491793
Email: vickiexleyspiers@gmail.com

Referees Co-Ordinator
Jason Gregg
Email: jason.gregg@virginmedia.com
Mobile: 07826 554232

Coaching Co-ordinator
David Ellwood
Mobile: 07867 523240
Email: cccsgo@pm.me

Safeguarding Officer
David Ellwood
Mobile: 07867 523240
Email: cccsgo@pm.me

Yorkshire Registration
Tracy Davis
Email: tracydavishrufc@aol.com
Mobile: 07985 348085

U6/7s Head Coach
Charlie Smither
Email: charliesmither@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07816 877705

U6/7s Manager
Paula Williams
Email: williams.paula18@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile: 07793 651862

U8s Joint Managers
Tricia Palin and Lindsay Westmoreland
Email: hrufc.rugby@yahoo.com

U8s Head Coach
Graeme Atkinson
Email: graemejatkinson@gmail.com
Mobile: 07841 492072

U9s Manager
Elizabeth Priest
Email: elizabeth.priest@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07957 714129

U9s Head Coach
Tim Taylor
Email: timtaylor76@gmail.com
Mobile: 07808 095844

U10s Manager
David Vann
Email: davejvann@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile: 07899 803191

U10s Joint Head Coach
Richard Wareham
Email: r.wareham68@talktalk.net
Mobile: 07743 827560

U10s Joint Head Coach
Shaun Hayes
Email: shaun.hayes@abielelectronics.co.uk
Mobile: 07725 146943

U11s Manager
Matthew Broadbent
Email: huddersfield.hornets@gmail.com
Email: 07973 309371

U11s Head Coach
Dan Wood
Email: danwood@kruger-uk.com
Mobile: 07824 702222

U12s Manager
Nicola Preston
Email: nicspreston@gmail.com
Mobile: 07771 878022

U12s Head Coach
Tim Scott
Email: ts@refreshwater.co.uk
Mobile: 07958 623566 

U13s Manager
James Exley
Email: james.exley@flashmail.com
Mobile: 07876 616674

U13s Head Coach
Liam Rafferty

U14s Manager
Ammabel Shelton
Email: ammabelshelton@gmail.com
Mobile: 07884 180166

U14s Coach
Michael Stancliffe
Email: Mstannys@icloud.com

U15s Manager
Lindsey Brook
Email: lindseyjbrook@gmail.com
Mobile: 07852 327780

U15s Coach
Lewis Bradley
Email: lewis.bradley97@icloud.com
Mobile: 07583 275306

Junior Academy Manager
Louise Shipley
Email: loushiphrufc@gmail.com
Mobile: 07818 411402

Junior Academy Joint Head Coach
Neil Summers
Email: neilhyime@aol.com
Mobile: 07802 387354

Junior Academy Joint Head Coach
Steven Dykes
Email: steven.dykes@barrettsteel.com
Mobile: 07711 072435

Academy Manager
Tracy Davis
Email: tracydavishrufc@aol.com
Mobile: 07985 348085

Team results

View match results and reports for all HRUFC teams
» View

Photo gallery

On and off-the-pitch photos for all HRUFC teams and club events
» View

Sponsorship

Find out more about our sponsorship packages, a great way to advertise within the rugby world and beyond!
» View